SNOW IN MAY AND THE END TIMES.

This isn’t going be more of the same from my last post but first on the menu is SNOW IN MAY what is this? I was never one for global warming or climate change but something is happening. First off my chest is the US is leading the world I believe in containing carbon waste. Maybe we can do more but until Solar is cheaper and wind is more practical gas, coal, and oil will have to do. China and India are the worst culprits on earth but do they get harassed by the people screaming to change the world no. WHY NOT. China is making trillions every year, a lot of it is from the US, so they have the money. They don’t care. Now for the different part.
This all a part of the end times. Did God cause this no but he is using it to move things faster to Jesus’ return. I am on the computer a lot during the day and I hear about a lot of what is going on in the world, sometimes on on an hourly basis. I hear about anything that happens in the Mid East, any earth quakes or volcanoes. The wanna be scientist on line say nothing is increasing , we just hear about them. I say that is not true, we don’t have major earthquakes every week like we have had. Or volcanoes that were dorment and all of a sudden are active. Birth pangs are happening. Expect more and worse and soon. Will you and I be affected directly, maybe, indirectly most likely. This snow went from Arkansas and Oklahoma and frost into Texas. North into Canada. What is his flat plain area?Just the major corn and wheat production for the world. Too early to say how much damage was done but I will be very surprised if feed for cattle and chickens don’t go up and anything with wheat to go up. Milk, meat and bread. Look in Revelation if this doesn’t belong now.
I am the worst at predicting what may come next but the American people will have to change or things will not get better for us. I am not talking about a change of parties for the White House or Senate. Being a right wing Republican will not change the way the US is going. Electing a majority or a Republican president will not help unless we get on our hands and knees and pray. We have to get rid of abortion not just slow it down. We have to find candidates that will follow God and not a platform filled out by humans. Gay marriage is another but we can’t stop there. For some reason Thousands of people and maybe hundreds of thousand of church goers think that saving a whale or solar energy is more important than God’s word. I am not saying these don’t have their place but not before life. Expect more killings as this is just a small part of these birth pangs. The 2nd Amendment is important but not before God’s word. Something will happen that will affect us all and it won’t be good. What that is I am not sure but a war in the Middle East is coming and it is not Armageddon.
I am not real high on the idea of an early Rapture. I am not against it but not sure if it is happening. For me we will be caught up when He returns with all the Saints that have gone before us at the end after Armageddon. This not a prediction just what I feel will happen.
Jesus is Lord and in control. What comes will come. I pray that my spirit will be with Him in all times. Feel free to write a comment whether you agree with me or not. Ben C

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.