TICK TOCK TICK TOCK

TICK TOCK TICK TOCK WHO DO I OWE HOW MUCH DO I PAY TICK TOCK TICK TOCK I’VE GOT THE HOUSE PAYMENT CAR PAYMENT AND VERIZION TO PAY TICK TOCK TICK TOCK JOHNNY NEEDS AN UNIFORM AND SALLY HAS SOCCER TO GO TOO. TICK TOCK TICK TOCK THE BABY NEEDS DIAPERS THE DOG NEEDS HIS SHOTS TICK TOCK TICK TOCK WE HAVE SMALL GROUPS AND THE KIDS HAVE HOME WORK TICK TOCK TICK TOCK WHO DO I OWE HOW MUCH DO I PAY TICK TOCK TICK TOCK THE JOB IS A STRESS AND THE BOSS IS A PAIN TICK TOCK TICK TOCK MOTHER HAS BURSITIS HER KNEE IS A FLAME,TICK TOCK TICK TOCK WIFE IS DOWN IN BED WITH ANOTHER MIGRAINE, TICK TOCK TICK TOCK GOT TO BE IN LITTLE ROCK TUESDAY AT NOON, TICK TOCK TICK TOCK CAN’T WAIT FOR SUNDAY CANT GET HERE TOO SOON, TICK TOCK TICK TOCK HOW DO I DO THIS , I NEED TO SLOW DOWN TICK TOCK TICK TOCK IS THAT A VOICE I HEAR IN THE BACK GROUND,TICK TOCK TICK TOCK IS IT JESUS MAKING A SOUND, TICK TOCK TICK TOCK SUNDAY IS NOT HERE JESUS I SAY, TICK TOCK TICK TOCK JESUS SAID BUT I AM HERE EVERYDAY TICK TOCK TICK TOCK JUST TAKE A MINUTE TO PRAY TICK TOCK TICK TOCK

Leave a Reply

