Who is the H Post and why do they hate me and people like me.

After I put that title up I said to myself, Ben you could probably find out on Google. But then that would ruin my blog. So onward I go. I wonder what kind of people manage the Huffington Post. Are they Jews that hate Christians? Are they atheist that hate Christians? Are they morons or people that just like to bad talk a large segment of nation. I am writing this here to vent a lot of frustration. They are always trying to undermine Christians. Not really conservatives but Christian conservatives they really hate. It is frustrating because I am no longer allowed to comment on their comments any more. Something about calling them names. Well I can’t read any article from them without seeing red. They don’t just write a weekly bashing of Christians but it is daily and sometimes 2 or more. Anything from cutting the Bible as being fiction to running down someone who is Christian, they had it big time for Phil Robertson this winter. I guess they have the freedom to write what they want but without rebuttal it seems overly sickening. Sure there are plenty of people that disagree with them that can and do comment but even some of these are from way out of touch groups that make Christians look bad.
I don’t know if they will ever let me be back on the comment pages but I hope they will. I like to think they were scared of the truth but they hold the power to take me down and did. Maybe it was the Lord settling me down. Any way if you like the Huffington Post please let me know why.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.