FREE ME AS A MAN

FREE ME AS A MAN THAT IS WHAT I WANT FOR ME. FREE ME AS A MAN NO MORE SLAVE TO BE. FREE ME AS A MAN ‘O’ LORD YOURS I LONG TO BE. FREE ME AS A MAN NO LONGER SIN TO BE CONTROLLER OF ME. WHEN I FALL SHORT LORD IT MAKES WANT TO WEEP. BUT FALL SHORT I DO, WHAT IS THE MATTER WITH ME. FREE ME ‘O” LORD I CAN’T SEE THE LIGHT BECAUSE OF ME. BREAK ME MOLD ME AS ONLY YOU CAN DO. FIX ME MAKE YOUR WAY IS ONLY WHAT WILL DO.FORGIVE ME AGAIN I ASK OF YOU, THANK YOU FOR THE CROSS THAT ONLY YOU COULD DO.

BEN CALVERT 5-17-2015

Leave a Reply

